Farmland

Please find a coverage map with your Divisional below. On average, our Divisional Directors have over 17 years of industry experience and are equipped to answer your advisory loan M&A inquires.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
1
Jake Saba (612) 581-6731
Minneapolis
2
Bill Dorough (248) 921-8549
Detroit
3
Paul O'Connell (508) 314-1066
Boston
4
Dan Murphy (630) 696-6507
Chicago
5
Kris Kjolberg (623) 521-7343
Phoenix
6
Peter Driscoll (301) 448-8150
Annapolis
7
Paul O'Connell (508) 314-1066
Sarasota
8
James Duddey (305) 807-3939
Miami
9
Baker Smith (412) 848-9400
Pittsburgh
10
Sam Stubbert (707) 999-6682
San Francisco
11
Jay Bysinger (404) 307-3397
Atlanta
12
Sam Stubbert (707) 999-6682
Seattle
13
Jerry Brace (917) 836-0942
New York
14
Scott Hanling (843) 412-3636
Charleston
15
Bradley Wyatt (615) 390-7255
Nashville
16
Jim Collier (310) 717-1145
Des Moines
17
Dean Clemetsen (303) 882-2282
Denver
18
Kris Kjolberg (623) 521-7343
Los Angeles
19
Eddie Finocchiaro (617) 529-1475
Springfield
20
Bill McCoach (610) 724-5051
Philadelphia
21
Shannon Foreman (419) 610-8792
Cleveland
22
Frank Csuti (612) 384-8494
Tampa
23
Robert Rodgers (417) 459-1748
St. Louis
24
Jim Collier (310) 717-1145
Omaha
25
Bill Dorough (248) 921-8549
Indianapolis
26
Patrick Good (214) 608-6801
Fort Worth
27
Mark Carrozza (801) 669-0161
Salt Lake City
28
Mark Carrozza (801) 669-0161
Boulder

Martin Weber

Sales Desk Manager
(866) 567-6282

Henry Schulenberg

Internal Wholesaler
(866) 567-6282

Katie Bruner

Managing Partner - Strategic Alliances
(866) 567-6282

Paul O'Connell

National Sales Director
(866) 567-6282

Territory Name Phone Email
1 Minneapolis Jake Saba (612) 581-6731 jake.saba@skyview.com
2 Detroit Bill Dorough (248) 921-8549 bill.dorough@skyview.com
3 Boston Paul O'Connell (508) 314-1066 paul.oconnell@skyview.com
4 Chicago Dan Murphy (630) 696-6507 dan.murphy@skyview.com
5 Phoenix Kris Kjolberg (623) 521-7343 kris.kjolberg@skyview.com
6 Annapolis Peter Driscoll (301) 448-8150 peter.driscoll@skyview.com
7 Sarasota Paul O'Connell (508) 314-1066 paul.oconnell@skyview.com
8 Miami James Duddey (305) 807-3939 james.duddey@skyview.com
9 Pittsburgh Baker Smith (412) 848-9400 baker.smith@skyview.com
10 San Francisco Sam Stubbert (707) 999-6682 sam.stubbert@skyview.com
11 Atlanta Jay Bysinger (404) 307-3397 jay.bysinger@skyview.com
12 Seattle Sam Stubbert (707) 999-6682 sam.stubbert@skyview.com
13 New York Jerry Brace (917) 836-0942 jerry.brace@skyview.com
14 Charleston Scott Hanling (843) 412-3636 scott.hanling@skyview.com
15 Nashville Bradley Wyatt (615) 390-7255 bradley.wyatt@skyview.com
16 Des Moines Jim Collier (310) 717-1145 jim.collier@skyview.com
17 Denver Dean Clemetsen (303) 882-2282 dean.clemetsen@skyview.com
18 Los Angeles Kris Kjolberg (623) 521-7343 kris.kjolberg@skyview.com
19 Springfield Eddie Finocchiaro (617) 529-1475 eddie.finocchiaro@skyview.com
20 Philadelphia Bill McCoach (610) 724-5051 bill.mccoach@skyview.com
21 Cleveland Shannon Foreman (419) 610-8792 shannon.foreman@skyview.com
22 Tampa Frank Csuti (612) 384-8494 frank.csuti@skyview.com
23 St. Louis Robert Rodgers (417) 459-1748 robert.rodgers@skyview.com
24 Omaha Jim Collier (310) 717-1145 jim.collier@skyview.com
25 Indianapolis Bill Dorough (248) 921-8549 bill.dorough@skyview.com
26 Fort Worth Patrick Good (214) 608-6801 patrick.good@skyview.com
27 Salt Lake City Mark Carrozza (801) 669-0161 mark.carrozza@skyview.com
28 Boulder Mark Carrozza (801) 669-0161 mark.carrozza@skyview.com

Ready to talk?