Please find a coverage map with your Divisional below. On average, our Divisional Managers have over 17 years of industry experience and are equipped to answer your advisory loan M&A inquires.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33
1
Jake Saba (612) 581-6731
Minneapolis
2
Shawn Bromley (248) 227-6433
Detroit
3
Paul O'Connell (508) 314-1066
Boston
4
Ralph Allen (616) 881-3420
Chicago
5
Kris Kjolberg (623) 521-7343
Phoenix
6
Peter Driscoll (301) 448-8150
Annapolis
7
Joseph Sando (214) 738-2815
Dallas
8
Paul O'Connell (508) 314-1066
Sarasota
9
James Duddey (305) 807-3939
Miami
10
Shannon Foreman (419) 610-8792
Pittsburgh
11
Sam Stubbert (707) 999-6682
San Francisco
12
Jay Bysinger (404) 307-3397
Atlanta
13
Sam Stubbert (707) 999-6682
Seattle
14
Jerry Brace (917) 836-0942
New York
15
Scott Hanling (843) 412-3636
Charleston
16
Ed Panko (203) 822-1870
Stamford
17
Bradley Wyatt (615) 390-7255
Nashville
18
Jim Collier (310) 717-1145
Des Moines
19
Dean Clemetsen (303) 882-2282
Denver
20
Robert Bomberg (651) 283-9749
Los Angeles
21
Chris Ciprietti (609) 922-7616
Austin
22
Scott Sipes (904) 945-1031
Richmond
23
Eddie Finocchiaro (617) 529-1475
Springfield
24
Ed Panko (203) 822-1870
Philadelphia
25
Shannon Foreman (419) 610-8792
Cleveland
26
James Duddey (305) 807-3939
Tampa
27
Bill Dorough (248) 921-8549
Grand Rapids
28
Flynt Hughes (720) 837-6803
Jackson
29
Darren Stabler (480) 772-8921
Bozeman
30
Robert Rodgers (417) 459-1748
St. Louis
31
Jim Collier (310) 717-1145
Omaha
32
Michael Norton (832) 627-2888
New Orleans
33
Matt Tully (317) 332-8398
Indianapolis

Martin Weber

Sales Desk Manager
(866) 567-6282

Henry Schulenberg

Internal Wholesaler
(866) 567-6282

Katie Bruner

Managing Partner - Strategic Alliances
(866) 567-6282

Paul O'Connell

National Sales Director – East
(866) 567-6282

Darren Stabler

National Sales Manager – West
(866) 567-6282

Territory Name Phone Email
1 Minneapolis Jake Saba (612) 581-6731 jake.saba@skyview.com
2 Detroit Shawn Bromley (248) 227-6433 shawn.bromley@skyview.com
3 Boston Paul O'Connell (508) 314-1066 paul.oconnell@skyview.com
4 Chicago Ralph Allen (616) 881-3420 ralph.allen@skyview.com
5 Phoenix Kris Kjolberg (623) 521-7343 kris.kjolberg@skyview.com
6 Annapolis Peter Driscoll (301) 448-8150 peter.driscoll@skyview.com
7 Dallas Joseph Sando (214) 738-2815 joseph.sando@skyview.com
8 Sarasota Paul O'Connell (508) 314-1066 paul.oconnell@skyview.com
9 Miami James Duddey (305) 807-3939 james.duddey@skyview.com
10 Pittsburgh Shannon Foreman (419) 610-8792 shannon.foreman@skyview.com
11 San Francisco Sam Stubbert (707) 999-6682 sam.stubbert@skyview.com
12 Atlanta Jay Bysinger (404) 307-3397 jay.bysinger@skyview.com
13 Seattle Sam Stubbert (707) 999-6682 sam.stubbert@skyview.com
14 New York Jerry Brace (917) 836-0942 jerry.brace@skyview.com
15 Charleston Scott Hanling (843) 412-3636 scott.hanling@skyview.com
16 Stamford Ed Panko (203) 822-1870 ed.panko@skyview.com
17 Nashville Bradley Wyatt (615) 390-7255 bradley.wyatt@skyview.com
18 Des Moines Jim Collier (310) 717-1145 jim.collier@skyview.com
19 Denver Dean Clemetsen (303) 882-2282 dean.clemetsen@skyview.com
20 Los Angeles Robert Bomberg (651) 283-9749 robert.bomberg@skyview.com
21 Austin Chris Ciprietti (609) 922-7616 chris.ciprietti@skyview.com
22 Richmond Scott Sipes (904) 945-1031 scott.sipes@skyview.com
23 Springfield Eddie Finocchiaro (617) 529-1475 eddie.finocchiaro@skyview.com
24 Philadelphia Ed Panko (203) 822-1870 ed.panko@skyview.com
25 Cleveland Shannon Foreman (419) 610-8792 shannon.foreman@skyview.com
26 Tampa James Duddey (305) 807-3939 james.duddey@skyview.com
27 Grand Rapids Bill Dorough (248) 921-8549 bill.dorough@skyview.com
28 Jackson Flynt Hughes (720) 837-6803 flynt.hughes@skyview.com
29 Bozeman Darren Stabler (480) 772-8921 darren.stabler@skyview.com
30 St. Louis Robert Rodgers (417) 459-1748 robert.rodgers@skyview.com
31 Omaha Jim Collier (310) 717-1145 jim.collier@skyview.com
32 New Orleans Michael Norton (832) 627-2888 michael.norton@skyview.com
33 Indianapolis Matt Tully (317) 332-8398 matt.tully@skyview.com

Ready to talk?